News

The Memorial Day Edit
Friday, May 24, 2024

The Memorial Day Edit

Trends

The Summer 2024 Edit
Friday, May 17, 2024

The Summer 2024 Edit

Trends

WONDERLAND X CURVE NEW YORK®
Friday, May 3, 2024

WONDERLAND X CURVE NEW YORK®

promotions

The Spring 2024 Edit by Curve
Friday, April 5, 2024

The Spring 2024 Edit by Curve

Trends from Paris & Lingerie Looks You Need
Monday, March 18, 2024

Trends from Paris & Lingerie Looks You Need

Trends

Featured: Fashion United's Take on Curve NY
Monday, March 11, 2024

Featured: Fashion United's Take on Curve NY

Activewear promotions Trends

Featured: Underlines Magazine Covers Curve New York Fashion Show
Friday, March 1, 2024

Featured: Underlines Magazine Covers Curve New York Fashion Show

promotions

Featured: New York Times Joins Michael Salem at Curve
Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Featured: New York Times Joins Michael Salem at Curve

promotions

Featured: XOXO Magazine Covers Curve New York Fashion Show
Monday, February 26, 2024

Featured: XOXO Magazine Covers Curve New York Fashion Show

Trends promotions

Featured: Unhooked Magazine Covers Curve New York Fashion Show
Thursday, February 22, 2024

Featured: Unhooked Magazine Covers Curve New York Fashion Show

promotions

Featured: Spotted Trends by Lingerie Briefs' at Curve NY
Thursday, February 22, 2024

Featured: Spotted Trends by Lingerie Briefs' at Curve NY

promotions

CURVE NY FW24 LINGERIE FASHION SHOW AHEAD OF NYFW
Friday, February 9, 2024

CURVE NY FW24 LINGERIE FASHION SHOW AHEAD OF NYFW

Trends

Featured: NY Style Guide Covers Curve FW24 Fashion Show
Friday, February 9, 2024

Featured: NY Style Guide Covers Curve FW24 Fashion Show

Trends promotions

The Trends At Curve New York - Part II
Thursday, February 1, 2024

The Trends At Curve New York - Part II

Trends

The Trends at Curve Set by Pantone
Thursday, February 1, 2024

The Trends at Curve Set by Pantone

Trends

Curve New York is Back February 4-6!
Thursday, January 25, 2024

Curve New York is Back February 4-6!

promotions

NYE Lingerie-Inspired Looks
Monday, December 18, 2023

NYE Lingerie-Inspired Looks

Trends

The Ultimate Gifts From The Curve Community
Tuesday, November 7, 2023

The Ultimate Gifts From The Curve Community

promotions

THE TRENDS FROM PFW
Thursday, October 19, 2023

THE TRENDS FROM PFW

Trends

CURVE SUMMER 2023 SHOWS
Thursday, September 14, 2023

CURVE SUMMER 2023 SHOWS